Introducing Myself - Casperbd from Denmark Living and Travelling Asia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170622_201817.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Casper, I'm 25 years old from Denmark and I'm rather new to Steemit. I started of nearly 3 weeks ago by sharing parts of my trip to Vietnam. In the coming time I will share moments from my last 4 months in Seoul where I did my exchange and in 3 days I'm off to Taiwan and after that I will be living 5 months in Kuala Lumpur, which I will also share with you guys.

I'm very interested in following other travellers or expats around the globe, so if you're currently sharing your experience about travelling or living abroad, let me know and I would like to follow you!

Greetings from Seoul
IMG_20170620_152800.jpg

Thanks for reading

Upvote, follow and resteem @casperbd

Sort:  

Perfect first post. Welcome on Steemit
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello friend.. Nice to see you around.. Can't wait to see some of your adventures in Asia.. I've been wanting to go to any Asian country for a long long time but due to lack of funds I can't really.
Anyhow, cheers and much love from me and happy adventures friend..
-Goldie

Thanks a lot @vangelov!
The day you have the chance to do so, I highly recommend Vietnam as a starting country. It's cheap, amazing nature, friendly people and I could go on and on :-)
Cheers and much to you too, hope I get to see your Asian adventure one day!

Hello and Welcome :)
Thank you for your awesome instruction, I am looking forward to your travel posts ;)
Enjoy your day! :)

Welcome to Steemit @casperbd!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Hahaha better late than never, right ? ;)

Haha, I know! My friend made me aware I should confirm myself with such piece of paper, so here we go ;-)

xD
Well now you are confirmed i guess :p

Hope so! :-D

DAMIT those people who travel asia.
I'm waiting for some money to pop up so that i can travel too. Is it expensive to travel asia ?

Welcome by the way :)

Thanks @dovalich!
I wouldn't say so actually. Korea and Japan is expensive and I do not recommend that if you're on a budget. Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia are cheap countries, all with amazing nature!
Alternatively you can do volunteer work, that's what I will be doing in 3 weeks. I found the host on workaway.info, costs 30 USD a year to be a member, but after that you can contact unlimited hosts.
Good luck and I hope to follow you Asian adventure one day!

HI Casper and welcome, your trip will probably be amazing, Asia is a mystical place :) .
If you enjoy some photography check my space !

Hi @ericoliveira! Thanks! Asia is indeed a mystical place, but I really love it out here! Where have you been yourself?
I do enjoy photography and already following you ;-)

amazing ! i recently travelled north of thailand and Indonesia, they are both special places, if you are already there is worth going with air asia a bit around they have cheap flights and you can manage to see cool places, ! will follow you as well t get to know about abut your trip ! Enjoy my friend !

Yeah I already see AirAsia will be my best friend out here haha
I've heard really good things about Northern Thailand and Indonesia of course. Hope you had an awesome trip!

Welcome ^
I'm following you friend!!
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Thanks @pald!
I'm very interested in that, following you now :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Thanks @mauver! Will look at your post and write more stylish from now, thanks for sharing :-)

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks @jyoungking2 - will take that advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26