They call me Hwan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, everyone. I am an ordinary citizen who was born and bred in the Philippines. I'd like to call my self as a visual communicator since I lived with my passion in creating new media disciplines such as video production, photography, graphic design and many others that communicate visually. My philosophy of creativity has so far led me to find new ways to push and innovate my craft, fearless of learning new things and twisting them in my very own ingenious way. I can cook too :)

Finding Steemit community is a great tool to expand my passion throughout the cyber world! Adventure awaits!!!

1978693_10154230901309046_2049813361265974984_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :) Be sure to set your reward settings to 50/50 in the future, NOT 100% Power up! This will save you money! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Woah! Have no idea about that until you bring it out. Thank you @theaustrianguy. Much appreciated

Hi, I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Thank you @dekteng. Followed back already. cheers!

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Thank you for this @maryahoc.

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.


Welcome to Steemit @casocot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I like your pictures! They inspire!

welcome sa steemit enjoy lang dri , it might take 3 weeka or so to learn about the platform. Dont forget to visit the trending section and post high quality content for more exposure esp for newbies, make friends , you will pay it off in the future ;)) keep the interaction going

Thank you sa advice @fernwehninja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58