introduceyourself About me :D

Hello Steemit I'm very new here nice to see you guys, hopefully you guys can teach me more about steemit alright Show me some LOVE :D

I got to know steemit from one of my friend and he told me, how you can post and earn some cryptocurrency here on steemit as i hear that steemit has a really friendly and amazing community. so i gave it a shot so i'm here writing my first ever post on steemit hopfully you guys will love my story in the future i would to love post and chat with you guys soon :D

I really want to start making a living online as i just got my youtube partnership and i thought steemit is a really very good platform for me to start off with :D

hopefully you guys will like it Signing off ~

gaga

A Photo in Singapore :D I'm ugly so i put a little star over there hope you guys won't mind :D

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! I joined yesterday and would be glad to subscribe to you and upvote your posts! Hope you'll do the same!)

Welcome To Steemit :DD !! You will do great here !

Welcome to steemit you will love it here work harder you can do it dude i believe in you

Welcome :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

I've only been here a day myself and I already like it 😊 Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit @casey-neistat :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome @casey-neistat
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Let's see your face next time, steemit woul make you look handsome :)

Welcome casey-neistat love the star. have fun on this fabulous platform

Thanks :D i Will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51