Small presentation for steemit

-After a week of familiarizing myself with steemit, I would like to make my presentation.
My name is Rafa I am 23 years old, I am an engine lover and post post post I will try to amaze this world
posting the best cars: sports, modified, rally and above all exclusive.

20160728_200837.jpg

And getting to the point my question is clear: What can I offer the steemit community?
Cool and original content trying to capture the newcomers to the world of the engine as the great fans trying to create attractive and quality post.
With great enthusiasm and energy I start this long relationship that I will have with steemit.gracias to all by the welcome and welcome to my world.

IMG-20160918-WA0010.jpg

Last Thursday we had the first meetup in Madrid in which we met with fellow @bentakespictures,
@taitux, @nomadsteem, @arturomdg, @catherinegairard, @jorgegp, @ vitirio123, @alasjimbo, @ romangt87, @malonmar.
Thanks to everyone for sharing experiences and a good time, letting you see that steemit is not just a social network but a community.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@malonmar/steemconnection-primer-meetup-de-steemit-en-madrid

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT JUNGLE.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Welcome to Steem @carshot017 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I'm looking forward to your car photos. I followed you!

Welcome to the family brother ;)

Welcome and lots of luck, I hope we help each other, I am supporting you with my vote, it would be great to support me with your vote and follow me thanks

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

welcome Carshot017 to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Bienvenido Rafa! La hostia el Bentley... Porque es un Bentley no?

Gracias por tu comentario y por la tarde del jueves , si es un Bentley Continental GT Speed una versión especial del corriente Bentley , me alegro que te guste , te pega mucho :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65