You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself - the world of biggypauls

Paul! Welcome!
I am also a lot older than I used to be. It's like one day you look in the mirror and are like, "WHO THE HECK ARE YOU!?!" It's almost alarming. 🤣

The community of folks here is pretty all over the board, but no matter our ages, we find common ground. A lot of 'getting to know each other' happens in Discord... which will be a little learning curve if you're new (it was for me, but now I can't imagine life without it).
Feel free to @ me if you have questions!

Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65