You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post--Hello From Appalachia!

Rhonda, aka Diane, knows I've been her fan since we first met online via an internet writing workshop. Her prose impressed me from the start. I'm in awe of how prolific this multi-talented, many-careers woman can be. I hope the dog rescue slows down (more volunteers must come forth) so you can write the novel I'm dying to read: SPACE HORSES!

Sort:  

Carol, you are generous with praise, but may the world know--everything I know about writing, I learned from Carol Kean.

Pssst. . . I'm going to start posting the short story "Space Horses" here today. ;-)

You knew waaaay more than most writers do when I met you. All I did was suggest trimming out a wee bit of excess verbiage, or something trivial. You're a genius, with a voice like nobody else's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50