Introducing myself

Hello, Steemit!
I just join this platform a few moments ago, I haven’t introduced myself to anyone yet.
I am very happy to be here and to be a part of this.
My name is Caroline Donald, I am 24 years old. I am a Cambodian, but living in Texas. I am together with my Grandma and two other siblings of mine.
DQmQMDrCTW7yWY1FV7LUZgmAXSvUAXG8bV4LvCScc7AsWYR_1680x8400.jpg
I work in a Restaurant in Texas. I love Food and I am a Chef cook. That is my full time job.
DQmYErZsBYkordvmWWmdAkFMNDbV3uaTyPDZ5SoYehSA2Lg_1680x8400.jpg

In my life, I love to do a lot of things
I love reading; listening to music I believe that, music can get my stress away. How about you? I cherish composing (particularly sonnets). In those days, it was my fantasy to end up an author. What's more, indeed, despite everything I have that fantasy as of recently. I need to be much the same as Nicholas Sparks. I need to go to the book shops and I can see the books that I composed in plain view and I need to see individuals grinning while at the same time picking the book that I composed. It appear to be outlandish for me as existing apart from everything else on the grounds that, my English words are simply restricted and I just have essential English words. In any case, I am working forward to making my artful culmination one day. :)
DQmaYBS9F78TQbLThnypVQbFeTgXjdPbc8s9ztqDxGQKm1T_1680x8400.jpg
Now, I feel like, I am going to be a blogger
I am a friendly Steemain with open mind. I would love to have a good conection with everyone on Steemit. When you gave me an upvote with a comment, I will always check your post back and give you back an upvote and plus a comment. and i hope i enjoy my time being here.
If you like me and like my work, you can follow me, upvote or resteem.

Sort:  

You are too much beautiful and if I had the opportunity I would have proposed you for sure...anyways jokes apart welcome to steemit... keep blogging

Thanks dear i appreciate it.

Hey Caroline Donald, first of all, you are heavenly beautiful and I wish you stay beautiful forever. Welcome to the world of Steemit. I wish you much success on this platform.

Awwn! Thanks for the compliment.
You are also looking cute if am to say....
Hoping to gain much friends in here.

I am looking cute???? You gotta be kidding with me.


Welcome to Steem @caroline1234.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks to you i so much appreciate it....

hello dear... welcome to the community...

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

I will surely support the positive activities going on in here.... to promote the platform... Thanks dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carolinedonald1234 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thanks dear... Am gonna join the group in a bit now....

Alright dear... See u there

yeah i guess so.

Welcome @caroline1234. I know you're gonna love this platform and make a huge difference in yours and the lives of many others..

Yeah! I hope so and it will make the world easier to live in... Thanks.... Hoping to meet and hang out with a lot of people in here

Nice to meet you and welcome. Looking forward to hearing more from you.

Welcome, Caroline! Great to have you here :) You seem very positive and friendly! Followed ;)

Thanks @wildforest it nice meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47