Introducing myself - First Post ✨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!!

My name is Carolina, I'm 27 years old, Mexican​ and I am from Los Angeles 🌴... ​ I have 4 rescued dogs (you can tell how much I love dogs😅), I enjoy music and I love to dance!!

fullsizeoutput_1a.jpeg

I always wanted to be an Interior Designer, but it didn't happen.... 😕 I have always been drawn to the beauty and the innovation of the order of good design of all kinds: graphic design, architecture, interior design, fashion, etc. I was introduced to Steemit on Telegram, since I'm all about Cryptocurrency. I also took modeling classes but I then realized, modeling was not for me (even tho I now regret it lol).

One of the things that I like the most is crafting, I love working with my hands, and I love the fact of making unique designs. Ohh, I cannot forget to tell you that I have a HUGE obsession​ with pineapples and I also love fast Cars!!

I am super excited to start this new chapter of my life and to really have fun and share with all of you my life. I will be posting everything and anything, I love to do a lot of things, Traveling, Workout, Eating, Photography, Exploring, Cars!

Thanks to everyone for reading :)!

You can also find me on Instagram @_carolinapina

xO
-Caro :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you!! 😊

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi!! thanks 😊 I gave you a follow back! <3

Thanks! I just did 🙂

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Hi! :)

Thanks for the follow and the Upvote!... I followed you back! 😊

great thank you :P

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Awesome!! Thank you so much! 🙃

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community. I hope you enjoy it :) Check out my blog @lifeplus1

Heyyy, welcome to Steemit! Aha don't we all love fast cars... have you seen that new Tesla Elon Musk unveiled the other month? It's acceleration is ridiculous hahaha

Anywayyy.. as you like crypto, you should check out my blog, I'm going to be doing an overview of most of the top 100 coins so that might be something you're interested in.

Hope you have a nice day :)

Heeeey!!! haha, yes, We all love cars!, but I must say that some people think I'm weird for loving fast cars 🙄... I just followed you!

PS: OMG I love that TESLA! 😍

Hey girl! Today's my first day too! We have a lot of common interest so check my blog out too! Throwing you a follow and an upvote

hey :)!

Thank you! yes, we sure do! Can't wait for your next posts! 🤗

hello welcome to steemit this is a very good platform since there are people from all over the world, apart from that you are very beautiful follow me and I follow you, I feel we will bring a good friendship thank you.

aww thanks 😊 I just gave you a follow! ... thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83