Meet Carolina Acosta ♥

Carolina Acosta is a 19 year old girl who was born in Uruguay and lives in Venezuela for eight years, lives with her parents and her brother in Caracas, specifically El Junquito. In Uruguay, lived in Lavalleja, Villa Serrana (even one of its names is Serrana due to Villa Serrana).
She and her family went to Venezuela for a job that they offered to the father, the father is an agronomist, but now the father and Carolina's brother make furnaces. Her mother is a housewife.

Carolina spent some time working in a veterinary clinic as an assistant veterinarian, because she has always loved animals and for that reason she has been interested in helping these beautiful living beings and studying them. Apart from the animals she loves to spend time with her family who loves her very much. As a hobby he likes volleyball, but the institute where he practiced was very far from where he resides and became very complicated.

The Beautiful Children of Serrana.

Serrana Carolina has two beautiful children; one is called Uru, a playful black poodle, hyperactive, fastidious (said in a good way) and brave with other dogs, is the dominant among Serrana's children.

Cross is Carolina's second son, a Siberian husky with one blue eye and the other brown. Cross is a child compared to Uru, even though they both play like babies.

The children of Carolina are their greatest treasures, they bring happiness at any time, they are part of the family, without them the house would not be the same

More of her and her tastes will be telling them later ...

Sort:  

Hi @caroacosta "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at@alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Hello @ alanmirza thank you very much. I'll pass by there for sure. :)

Welcome to steemit @caroacosta, greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alans, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso
Follow me and i follow you back :)

Thanks @alanso I'll wait for your presentation with pleasure. A hug!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome on Steemit @caroacosta!

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

DeadFollowers – here you can check how many dead followers you have
DeadFollowers

Hi Carolina... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹..You are very pretty!!!.. This is a nice intro post... I upvoted you... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hi @onority thanks for your comment, a hug!

You are most welcome… 😊

welcome. my whole familyis on steemit. we will keep up with you. thx!!

Welcome to steemit @caroacosta . That's a nice introductory post . I must say you got a nice family there . And helping and reaching out for animals shows how good your heart is .keep the love flowing .keep posting . You have my vote and will be following you . Have a good time here . Steem on !

Hey, thank you very much. The idea is to enjoy these where you are. I will follow you too! A hug.

Hi, welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you ... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30