MY FIRST TIME IN STEEMIT

Hello friends of steemit in this blog I will show a little of my life my family my tastes my projects and much more.

Let's start my name Carmen Moara 32 years old born in Barcelona State Anzoategui Venezuela, currently and for work I live in Madrid Spain and I have been working for 3 years, which I feel proud of and every day more motivates me to keep going. My mother and father live in Barcelona Venezuela, my brothers are already married and made their family nucleus apart, every time we can we all meet.


A little of my work is the organization of campaigns concerning the most needy, whether they are elderly children or disabled people, We organize campaigns to collect funds for their help and care. In some cases we organize campaigns for animals on the street, we would love that every day new people will join this cause. in this photo I find one of the many animals that we have helped and I feel happy for each life we saved.

Another part of me loves cooking I love making meals and enjoy it with my family or in meetings that I organize with my friends, we should always have a little time to release tension and distract our mind (not everything is work), I like art in all its expressions singing alone in the bathroom hahaha or karaoke.

My favorite food the pasta in all its presentations when I have some free time I disconnect from everything and I disappear from the networks for a few hours, I love walking in a park, meditating under the shade of an outdoor tree, feeling the wind, reading a book that helps me and inspires me to enjoy my work, my friends, my family and everything I have. My project is to carry this foundation in more provinces of the country, we already have some interested and contacts in other parts is just a matter of time and desire to make it real, sometimes I get depressed by not being able to specify or solve some things but I have learned that all those obstacles are part of life, they are part of the road we are traveling.


I hope to count on your support to continue with this project. Thank you for receiving me on this platform.

See you soon, infinite hugs to all of you.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.
Your work with the foundation loooks amazing. I wish all the luck.

thanks honey!!! nice to meet you... I do a hard job with the foundation and I hope to continue helping as much as I can

U5dsMnw8xdSCFxQi5jc7Hi3MRo6Rnm4_1680x8400.png
Welcome to Steemit @Carmenmorax. I love your blog already and I can see you will become really valuable to your community so remain active.

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Hello @carmenmorax
Welcome to steemit
@nurulw

thanks so much my dear friend

Hello,
I'm new to steemit also, but so far it seems to be what Facebook wished it could be. I hope that it remains as is, fresh and positive.

Hi, thank you for your comment, if we wait and this steemit platform stays that way. success for you

Such a beautfiul job you have and i'm so jealous, you get to live in Madrid, Spain, the place I have always wanted to go! Real Madrid! Anyway, welcome to steemit, we love to have people with beautiful soul and personality like you here, let me help you increase your followers by becoming your followers, there you go! Good luck Carmen!

thank you honey, I hope and you can fulfill your dream of coming to madrid, my best wishes for you darling! <3

Yeay, hopefully I will :) By the way, if you love traveling, nature or health facts, be sure to check my posts as I write about those stuffs everyday :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! That dog is adorable in that second photo.

Congratulations @carmenmorax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41