Carmen Anemona on steemit

Hola mi nombre es Carmen y soy de Venezuela.
Tengo 25 a#os de edad y me gusta el arte.


Hi my name is Carmen and I'm from Venezuela.
I'm 25 years old and I love art. 24991424_10214316343759773_3020182359461555518_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the steemit community Carmen!
If you like art check out my page :)

Thank you so much, I'll check right now!! :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you I'll try to do that with everyone so we can help each other.. :)

Thank you so much, have a great day. I'll check in a while.

Excelente carmen bienvenida

Gracias por la ayuda :)

Hola amiga, bienvenida a steemit, yo también soy nueva. Te seguiré espero lo mismo de tu parte Saludos!!!!

Okay te sigo tambien entonces :)

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Bienvenida a esta comunidad, te deseo muchísimos éxitos y pura buena vibra. Te agradecería mucho si votas mi ultimo post ¡saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56