carlovarca - My story and my skills - introducing myself ☘️🐯 ☘️

favicon_carlo_varchetta.png
Hi! Have you seen my logo? What do you think? My purpose was to create a logo who represent me and my skills.
I’ve started to create making writing on the walls, i was very fascinated from the hip hop culture, but not only.
After the high school i made the art school of Milano, i realised many canvas and sketches, and i partecipate like actor to some video art.

firmato_X_citta_acrilico_tela_140x160_astratto_carlo_varchetta.jpg

I found acting very funny and interesting so let’s go to make an evening school of theatre with an argentinian teaching Stanislavskij and Grotowski.
Here is a trailer from my called Zoo’s Story (sorry it’s in italian language), written by Edward Albee in 50’s, New York, talking a poor guy with none searching in Central Park someone to talk with, but not for just speaking(see the trailer:)).


During this theatre’s course i also make some little jobs acting, look my profile photo, i was a dealer in a poker film: “Poker Generation”.

pokergeneration_carlo_varchetta_attore_figurante.jpg

While i was making these studies i lived alone with not too much help from my family, and with the passing of the time it became very difficult to me continue to make little acting jobs or painting some canvas ‘cause i needed money.
I’m starting to use more and more the computer to learn some graphics principles and softwares like illustrator or photoshop, i made also a good experience to sell various object on eBay.

penisola_verde_screen_carlo_varchetta_sito_web_camping_sevendaysweb.png

penisolaverde.it/ also written in english, deutsch and dutch language, it's a beautiful camping in the northern part of Italy (Trentino).
I liked E-commerce very much and i made some tutorials and little courses to learn better Web Design and the e-commerce, and now i’m working in an italian CMS, sevendaysweb.com, making websites, graphics with a particular attention to the digital publishing.

Working on a computer is a great thing, but i needed to make more movement so i started to make some martial arts to keep the body in training, i’ve started from capoeira, Viet Kung fu and Kung Fu Wing Chun.
kung_fu_coltelli_carlo_varchetta_digital.png
Why did i tell this story of my life? Because i want to explain you my versatility and curiosity about the world, so you can understand in the future i want to post many types of trend like art, photography, food(yes, living alone is a very good kitchen school), Digital, Milano my city, Sardinia(great island!), martial arts and why not also gaming sometime.

Thanks for reading and watching, and excuse me if sometimes i’ll repost this little story.

Best!!
Carlo

Sort:  

Awesome! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks i'm following you :)

Welcome to Steem @carlovarca I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Carlovarca, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for the correction, next time i'll do my best to chose the correct tag 😵 😐 😵

Nice to meet you, @carlovarca! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for the tip, i'm learning to use it!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49