About mesteemCreated with Sketch.

hello guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from Venezuela and I would love for you to help meIMG_20180102_150531.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @carlososuna11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome!
I am sure you will have a great time here. I am new and learning too.
One of the first things I can say is to think about the topics you want to post about.
That way people know they can rely on you to provide good content in that area. For example I am starting with Food and Photography, will be expanding to more general life posts later.
Intro post done, keep going!

Cool! Glad you adopted steem into your repertoire! Cograts. Hope it’s prosperous for you, I hope you blog about all your passions and make good use of your time here! Much love! @carlososuna11

Welcome, I would love to travel to Venezuela some day :)

welcome to steemit! im new here too :) good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94