Hi everybody!!! - Music is missing here !!!

I'm KryptoGuitarist living in Barcelona - Spain!!!! I love music and very soon I'll give you a nice musical present for you all, I hope you will enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hola Carlos. Bienvenido a Steemit!

Gracias!!!....Muy contento de estar aquí y espero aportar mi pasión...la música y por fin probar que gracias a lo que estamos viviendo...hoy por hoy si se puede vivir de lo que se ama hacer.

I cannot wait!

Thanks Bart.... I'm so happy for being here... I will post music performed by myself.... My goal is to prove that thanks to all of this movement, technology and nice people today we can make our life doing what we love to do, music in my case (Double goal ) ; )

Hola, Carlos! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks Alina!!!.... I see you are from Bucarest... not s far from here!

Indeed:) I've been to Barcelona last year! Awesome city :D

Saluton Carlos kaj bonvenon je Steemit ! Muziko estas efektiva internacia lingvo, komunikado inter koroj. Mi antaŭĝojas aŭdi viajn kontribuojn.

Welcome to the community. Lots of people , I think all of us here in steemit love music. You'll gonna enjoy it here.

Thanks Juvyjabian....actually I just posted a video... I hope you like it... here the link...

https://steemit.com/art/@carloscortes/finally-i-m-doing-what-i-really-love-to-do-and-this-is-thanks-to-all-of-you

Yeah I've seen it. I will listen to it when I arrive at home tonight.

Just listening to your music. It so relaxing especially that it was played with a guitar. Its been a while since I played a guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50