Finally I'm doing what I really love to do... and this is thanks to all of you!

in #art7 years ago

Hi everybody !!!... yesterday I published the "Introducing myself" post... As I promised, today I bring to all of you a guitar piece. Its name is "Un día de Noviembre" by the Cuban Composer "Leo Brouwer". Enjoy it!!!!

Sort:  

Great job my friend Carlos.
In life, we are more than breathing machines that feed the trees and digesting apparatus that feed the soil. We are a connection in constant motion looking for the right people. One day all that people will connect, and that day we will all migrate to the place that we have no memory of but we all know is there.
It is great to see you embracing your passion; it's great to see you again surrounded by the spirit of music and the grateful guitar that never leaves you alone. Keep'em coming! ✌🏻 🤘🏻 👌🏻 👈🏻 👉🏻 👆🏻

Thanks my friend!!!!... actually there is nothin casual, we are right where we should be in the right moment and with the right people. Thanks for being here now. I'll keep posting more videos...enjoy all of them with your wonderful family!

Wow, inspiring! I also want to post vids playing the guitar :)

I would love to hear you to play!!! please let me know when you post your first video!.

Very nicely played Carlos, thanks for sharing :) Looking forward to more from you.

You're very welcome Anthonylane. I'm very glad you like it... sure yes...I'll post more performing shortly!

Hi Carlos, loved the guitar piece!

Thanks!!!!.... I will continue posting more videos...keep in touch!!!!

Very Nice Sir, hopefully we will all be doing what we truly wish to do.

Thanks Liberian... I just posted another video...I'm very glad you like it. I'll do my best to keep posting more videos soon. Have you a nice life!!

Awesome. I loved it

Thanks !!!... I just posted a new video... I hope you like it .... Keep in touch!

Sounds amazing, such nice phrasing and flow and stuff

Thanks for your comment ... I see you know about music because you are the only one who talk about "Phrasing" ... I just posted another video, this one is more "pop" ... I will post different styles. Thanks again and have you a nice life!

Very nicely played @carloscortes.
You play with great feeling and emotion which is wonderful.
I think I'll be playing this a few more times today.
Thank you.

Thanks Hammaraxx!... I'm very glad to know you like it!... I'll keep posting more videos, in fact I just posted another one. Have you a nice day!

Thank you so much. That was wonderful.

Thanks Chessmonster... I will post more videos...In fact I just posted one more...I hope you also like that one...a little more "Pop" ... anyway my idea is to post different styles.

I followed you yesterday and listened to the second one, too, and yes I liked it. You are a great addition to Steemit.

Thank you for this music, glad that you are able to pursue your dreams finally, will be following, please keep updating!

Your music reminds me of Estas Tonne with abit more emotion behind it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53