You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself to you lovely humans

Welcome and well met @slothboarder! The Garden of England sounds lovely but I am sure you are suffering through okay in San Diego! Lola is beautiful, scratch her butt for me.

I am happy to follow you as you seem to be an engaging writer and a positive humorous spirit. The next time you write a post you are proud of please do drop me a link at my upvote service again and I will promote it for you :)

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Yeah San Diego isnt too shabby! Thanks i will be trying to post something positive and engaging everyday so my next proud one il be sure to link you. Yes Lola is a dream and ball = life to her!

Cheers for now Carl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54