You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 year old entrepreneur, aiming to improve the world!

Love the sky dive pic! Have you ever thought about #paragliding? I am hooked right now. I have been sharing my adventure on here. Welcome to the platform and you will do well on here. It takes a little time to make friends and get your feet off the ground. Make some friends, don't give in to posting crap content, and don't expect anything. Then you will do well on here. Looking forward to the future. Cheers

Sort:  

Hey!
I have paraglided 4 years ago and I loved it!
I will just post about things I really care for, I am not posting for the money.
I just like to be able to write articles for a new crowd, the money is a bonus.

Right on! Hope to see you in the air! Glad you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70