You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings! Just landed on STEEMit. Who should I follow (and why)? Please tell me.

I'll weigh in a bit from my perspective in just that I enjoy the people here much more than the other socials I've been involved in, and the fact there is some crypto reimbursement for my effort is just a bonus. I believe in creating content here because I love it first and foremost, but more importantly, the communities that develop here and support one another are down right astonishing. Just a bunch of great people I think. I'm drawn primarly to Dtube and became a part of the Dtubedaily community, jumped into their Discord and haven't looked back. For me, it is all the attributes I remember about some MMO games, with a crypto compensation that rewards some time and effort. To me, its the best of everything. Hope you enjoy it here!

Sort:  

appreciate the comments skipper

Sure thing. Hope you have some fun here and get plugged in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56