You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Sort:  

Thanks @captainbob for warm welcome and your advice is much appreciated. I had some idea about Dtube but hadn't heard about Dsound. I'll definitely check them out and your content on them. And yes i have started following you, if you are interested in enhancing your knowledge about #spirituality #meditation and #happiness you may follow me as well. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43