New to Steemit from Alaska

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

JRT Driving the boat.jpg

Alaskan father of five. Trying to keep up with the youngsters and their hip hop music, abbreviated words and digital money. My teenage boys remind me on a daily basis how not-cool I am. Now that facebook is for old people, I am moving on to new platforms, hopefully with less trolls and more substance. I own a small company and work many hours during the week, my insomnia is helpful that way. Late night reading candlestick charts and dealing with FOMO. I am totally fascinated by Bitcoin and Crypto. In the summer I am running my boat up and down the rivers of AK chasing the salmon and bears, in the winter I am riding my snowmachine and watching kids sports.

Sort:  

Hi.. from India. Btw cool picture :) best wishes and happy steeming!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

hahah ,good to read your stuff @capncrypto.And i really hope your teenage boys wont call u boredom onwards..:p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37