Introduce yourself - High Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PicPerfil.png

Hello Steemit community. My name is Mario. I am the creator of CannabisMundo.com (http://cannabismundo.com/). A site dedicated to educate the general public of the benefits of Cannabis though a copilation of posts and videos found online and self made. You guys can also find us on FaceBook (https://www.facebook.com/CannabisMundocom-1887827188167313/) were you'll find awesome Cannabis related posts sure to make your day. I also created Planet Animal (https://www.facebook.com/Planet-Animal-441000796235560/) for all you animal lovers out there. Be sure to follow us there.

6380579516880644807-account_id=1.jpg

I am an animal lover myself. I've always been one who collects animals ever since I was a kid. It's like I can really relate to them and learn a lot from them. I just love spending time outdoors and with my animal friends and now that I'm older I own a few more and the family keeps getting bigger.

6637753698566758034-account_id=1.jpg

Enough about me. I am really looking forward to knowing and hearing from many of you in the community and exchange some ideas and grow together. I will greatly appreciate your comments and suggestions for a newbie like myself. Much Love and Joy, Cheers!

34S2qNramV6iVkbht12u8XR4tDev5e2ACT

Sort:  

welcome dude to the steemers family, best of luck ,dnt be panic it will take some time and a bit investment to grow here, just focus on steem very soon i mean in few months you will see the magic of steem , u know day by day more peoples are joining and investing on steem, the steem rewards pool growing , you know the steem blockchain is the #1 transaction blockchain currently because more people are doing investment and adopting steem or steem power.so be here and grow with us. best of luck

Thank you for the motivation and very excited to be here

welcome to steemit

Hello Mario, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Thank you. See you around

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can share the things that can make the motivation and lesson for us all. Do not forget to mark what you post through what you try posting. Hope you are not saturated to share and welcome once more @cannabismundo..

Welcome

Thank you! See you around

Please welcome to steemit..

let's see this another steemit rival
https://steemit.com/karbon/@doqstrader/karbon-anonther-steemit-rival

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @cannabismundo !

IMG_9217.PNG

Weed is an amazing medicine my friend. High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

This is one of the best gifts I've gotten in a long time. I'm impressed. Stay awesome and Cheers my friend. Stay in touch. Much Love and Joy

You're most welcome @cannabismundo and the same to you my friend. I forgot to Follow you, so consider yourself Followed. :-D

Welcome to Steem @cannabismundo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I will definitely remember you.

High there, @CannabisMundo! Great introductory post! Im a newbie here on Steemit too. Followed you and looking forward to reading more posts from you. I think we have a great community here on steemit. Goodluck!

Thanks, good luck to you too. See ya around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67