Good morning Steemers

So....this morning i want to start of by saying that I am sorry for not posting everyday, as it was just bit hectic for me and things were just not cool....but I promise to do later on in the day.20180106_165825.jpgSo this is what I had for breakfast...just not feeling for porridge this morning, maybe Im wrong for having it so early but yeah it was good.
I had made it night before so it could set but then I was just freaking tired.

INGREDIENTS:
1 box Tropical Jelly
1 tin Koo Canned Fruit
Ultramel(as much as you desire)

RECIPE:
. With the Jelly, I followed instructions on the box and kept it aside.
. The canned fruit, I took 2 tablespoonsful and put in desert bowls.
. Then I took the Jelly that I set aside and put filled up those desert bowls with the canned fruit in and then put in fridge to set.
. Once it was set I carefully n manuverly slid the inside of those bowls with the back of a tablespoon.
. Next I turned the bowl upside on a saucer.
. Then I poured the Ultramel over the Jelly with canned fruit.
All Done...ready to eat.

P.s: You can even use other types of canned fruit or anything that goes with jelly, that you would like.
You can eat it with or without Ultramel. You dont even have to do the upside down thing it was just bit fancy. You dont even have to put the canned fruit in separate bowls, you can just pour it in the same bowl with jelly and allow to set and then pour Ultramel either all on top or as you dish and eat.
Its an old recipe,just with a slight bit of a twist
Hope you guys try it.
Enjoy.

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @candicesingh and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hi tnk u... np

Wow this jelly looks so tempting... I bet its so delicious... I would love to try this recipe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52