Hey steemit ! I’m Camila and I’m really excited to be here :)

08FE6518-7C46-47D8-B669-698D1D0BC461.jpeg

Hey everyone of steemit my names camila and I just signed up! I’ve been modeling for 3 years and I love the idea of a community based platform where I can share my pictures and artwork with you:) I’m going to share Some of my pictures with you and talk a little bit about who I am and what I enjoy. 

Up above you can see my Instagram page and I share this with you not to promote but just so you know I’m a real person :) as much as I enjoy Instagram and I’ve had great success on there, I’m ready for a change and I view steemit as a really cool opportunity to grow with you as a community and connect. I see a lot of potential here and I can’t wait to get involved ! ! I live in south Florida and I’ve been here since I was 6 and as much as I’ve had a good experience here I’ve taken it upon myself to move to Los Angeles to progress my career as a model. I have high hopes for myself in modeling and I genuinely enjoy what I do. I am 23 years old ( my sign is libra) working out is a daily routine for me. It has become very therapeutic for me and I encourage others to stay in a healthy lifestyle. If you’d like to know anything else about me please feel free to drop a commen below and ask any questions. I look forward to connecting with everyone on here.
Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steem! Glad you are here! Please give me a follow! @reseller

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @camiraddd to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I don't know but I think this post should be on nsfw tag.

Hey what is nsfw? I’m new to this and how can I tag it after posting ?

Edit the post and delete one tag then add the nsfw tag there.

What does nsfw do for my tag?

Welcome to steemit.. Would.love to see more of your future post.. Lets help one another in this community. Please follow and upvot me too...

welcome to steemit

This post has received a 4.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stevenalexander.

Congratulations @camiraddd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @camiraddd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65