A new exciting trip full of uncertainty

“Like two golden birds perched on the same tree, the ego and the self, intimate friends, live in the same body. The first eats the sweet and bitter fruits of the tree of life, while the second observes with indifference.”
-Upanishad Mundaka

About 23 years ago I undertook a journey that has been full of many valuable lessons and successful experiences that have served me and will continue to be very useful for this trip that never ends, and that is none other than the growth of the soul, only this time in a more conscious way. At that time I read a paragraph in a book (I'll summarize it later in a sentence) that changed my whole philosophy of life and broke the paradigm I had about the future and the sense of security. I quote them verbatim:

“Uncertainty, on the other hand, is the fertile soil of pure creativity and freedom. Uncertainty is to penetrate the unknown at every moment of our existence. The unknown is the field of all possibilities, always fresh, always new, always open to the creation of new manifestations. Without uncertainty and without the unknown, life is only a vile repetition of spent memories. We become victims of the past, and our tormentor today is the self that remained yesterday.”
-The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success -Deepak Chopra.

From that moment on, I summarized it with the following phrase: "The more insecure you feel, the more you say you are on the right path" and it is exactly what I have applied over the last few years every time I get something unknown, something that I do not have certainty that takes me out of my comfort zone, since I am not familiar with it; and this is what has been happening to me for the past few months with this incredible social network that is Steemit. Friends have told me a lot about this network and its advantages with respect to others, I confess that I have had my misgivings to enter, maybe because I'm not used to writing for other people and much less in a blog, those fears that definitely have to be face and is what I have decided to do at this time.

The first part of this new trip will be to introduce myself to this interesting community of Steemians, which I will also get to know as the days go by and that will surely be very good traveling companions, of which I will learn a lot.

perfiltt.jpg

My name is Tiberio, I am 43 years old and I live in the city of Caracas, in the beautiful country of Venezuela. My profession and my work are in the area of technology, information technology and information systems for about 20 years, I feel very satisfied with this journey, there is still much to be done on this technology path, for me and a group of friends with whom I work various projects on a daily basis, and of which I will surely comment in one or another post.

germany.jpg

hk2.jpg)

I feel like many Stemians a great passion for travel, for me the time in which I make these trips, whether for vacation, fun or work is a time of total learning, absolute growth in each place where I arrive and start to know, no matter how many times I visit it (like the Great Wall of China, that I have had the privilege of visiting it several times) every time there are new discoveries for me, many of those trips have been surrounded at the beginning of an absolute uncertainty, go to a country and a totally unknown culture, with a language that we do not handle closely, but in the end they have made those trips the best adventure and the best experience of all, it is an indescribable sensation that I will try to find the way to transmit them to all of you in the following post, in them I will write about the routes, part of its history, monuments and emblematic places to visit in those cities, part of its gastronomy and its culture.

lgmctt.jpg

citypr.jpg

I am also a fan of industrial design and environmental design, surely here I will find many Steemianos to whom I will continue to get to know more about that fabulous world.

Stability and security makes us comfortable and does not allow us to leave the comfort zone, but this uncertainty, well managed, can be transformed into the best moment of our lives, of learning and undertaking interesting projects, a hint of success , as it will be this new experience that I will live with all of you in STEEMIT !!!!

I hope you read my posts, follow me and I can follow many of you on this new journey.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit, espero puedas crecer y aprender mucho en ella, te podria sugerir que escribas sobres los viajes que haz realizado, ya que se ve que eres un hombre de mundo XD.

Muchas gracias @mgilly, estoy tratando de aprender de esta gran comunidad todo lo necesario para emprender el vuelo del éxito que ofrece steemit. En efecto espero en los próximos post tratar e transmitir a todos los steemianos la experiencia y crecimiento y aventura de los viajes que e realizado y que realizare en los próximos meses. Te invito a que me sigas en estos viajes. Saludos


Welcome to Steem @calvinspifs.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great photography
Welcome to steemit

thanks @maryahoc, fence that is a good photos those trips. In the next post I will have new photographs and narrate the experience of those trips and landscape, I invite you to follow me so that you can enjoy them too.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

thank you very much @steencafe for your support, this is a beautiful support community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65