You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bored? Let me tell you about my grandfather's mule

Poor bright eyes! I think you're a bit harsh about your writing style, i found it very engaging. Looking forward to your future posts, will certainly give you a follow :)

I'm new to this whole thing too but will be blogging about various psychological bits and bobs, possibly how it all applies to crypto. Crypto-psychology ? Is that even a thing ?!

Anyway, Welcome to Steemit !

Sort:  

Than you kind sir :)

Crypto-psychology sounds very interesting, i'm an avid follower of the psychology subreddit and would definitely be interested in your posts and how it relates those subjects. cheers

Thank you :) best of luck with you blog bud, I'll see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39