WELCOME TO MY INTRODUCTION POST!!!

Hello everyone ,I am Adubola Bolade Caleb from Nigeria. I graduated from the federal polytechnic Ado-Ekiti where I studied urban and regional planning. I got to know about steemit through a friend @iamchijammz and who actually informed me of all the benefits I stand to enjoy for being a member of this platform.
I love being innovative and creative ,as such am an ardent preacher of self development .l hate status quo. The success stories of peoples like Steve jobs, Mark Zuckerberg and Bill gate has greatly inspired me and further reinforced my belief about self development. I am of the opinion that wherever you find yourself creativity is key to making a difference because new ideas and innovations rule the world. I would love if this platform can afford me the kind of exposure I crave because I would love to create and post contents around the topics of SELF DEVELOPMENT,ENTREPRENEURSHIP , CREATIVITY AND SUCCESS.
My core values are integrity, honesty, hardwork and I have respect for the opinions and personality of others. I accept people for who they are because I believe life is all about perspectives. all of our opinions and decisions are greatly influenced by the platforms we view life from. My weakness is that I tend to trust people very quickly and easily.
I am an aspiring entrepreneur and want to leverage the world of the internet to my advantage in digital and affiliate marketing. The world is going more digital by the day and I believe this is only the wisest thing to do. I am very open and I welcome new ideas that will help me grow more and achieve my goals. I currently tutor students. I believe in impacting knowledge and helping people.
LIFE’S QUOTE: BE HONEST,HUMBLE AND DILIGENT! ALWAYS THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE TO OFFER RATHER THAN WHAT LIFE HAS TO OFFER, BE READY TO HELP BECAUSE WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND,MAXIMIZE YOUR POTENTIAL! LIVE YOUR LIFE TO THE FULLEST!!!
A big shootout to @SpencerCoffman for his advice thank so much….

new.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @caleb4007 :)

Congratulations @caleb4007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @caleb4007.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome brother i really hope you will maximize this platform for your benefit.

Welcome to Steem caleb4007! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70