My introductory post

IMG_20170710_091110.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, I'm Emmanuel Caleb on here as @Caleb2050. I'm from Edo State, Nigeria. A student of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife.
I'm a lover of God.
I also love music and art. I'm a Melancholy ( shy, gentle, clever, optimistic, observant
, moody and skillful).
There is actually no specific thing to expect from me on this platform; I will be kind of diverse, because I will touch every expects of life.
I will make sure I heed to the rules and regulations of this platform. I promise to contribute positively to this platform and also come with ideas that will help in it promotion and elevation.
I was told about this great platform by @olaseniolamide, and immediately I agreed to be a member because I had a great feeling new life being a member of this platform, am happy because right now am a full steemit blogger .
I'm hoping I improve in all spheres of life as I join this distinguished platform.
Once again I promise to be an impacting Steemian.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @caleb2050. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

I got everything @tuanis
thanks so much

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Sure, success is not an option for all of us on this platform @trizwansyan
So much grateful

Hi Emmanuel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.


Welcome to Steem @caleb2050.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you, I really appreciate sir.
I will do as instructed sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30