My Introduction and future plans!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

    Making sense of a new and exciting world 

      I'm a bit of an oddity in that I was not very invested in social media in general, rarely posting pictures, giving likes and stuff of that nature. Because I recently took the time to educate myself about cryptocurrencies and whatched some videos on youtube about steemit, it seemed pretty obvious how much potential this platform has. So here I am, felling like I'm about to embark on a very exciting adventure to better understand social media through steemit and at the same time try to improve myself by becoming a creator of content.   

                               More about myself  

      Yes, it's all about me....kidding of course. I like to be intellectually stimulated so my post will encourage discussion and debate on subjects that I fell can really make a difference in our day to day life, because that's why we're here, to better ourselves and to learn knew stuff. Don't worry I'll try to be as engaging and humorous as possible :) 

                                     

                                Future projects

In the following days I'm planning some very basic tutorials for steemit and also reviews on apps and other things related to crypto.

Here's a sneak peak of the app I'm going to review

                                       

That's about it for now, curious to hear your thoughts. Keep the good vibes going

                                         

And don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem.

Stay tuned @calatorulmiop


Image sources :https://ro.pinterest.com/pin/215469163400107320/ https://www.lookhuman.com/design/299687-good-vibes-only-alien/racerback-tank



Sort:  

Thanks, really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thank you for such a warm welcome 😁

Hello @calatoru and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thanks man, I'll check your posts out.

welcome to the Community, @Calatorulmiop:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations @calatorulmiop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @calatorulmiop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! You are a new member so I wanted to give you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you for your suggestion. I 'll look into it

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35