Introducing my self

[ENG]

Hello Steemitter :> My name is Çağrı and i'm 23. I'm from Turkey. I've been watching the cryptocurrency exchange for four months. I am deeply attached to Blockchain technology. And I came here to convey my experiences

[TR]

Merhaba arkadaşlar adım Çağrı ve 23 yaşındayım. 4-5 aydır falan kripto para borsasını izliyorum. Blockchain teknolojisine gönülden bağlıyım ve çığır açabilecek bir teknoloji olduğunu düşünüyorum. Buraya ise deneyimlerimi aktarmak için geldim

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cagri169 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I upvoted too!

Welcome to steemit , good work!
Follow

Merhaba Cagri,
Nice having you here.. I'm from Lebanon, quite close !
Blockchain is definitely an interesting world of its own.
Hope you have fun here at planet Steemit!

مرحبا Farhat!

Yes very close. I had a Lebanese colleague while I lived in Istanbul. Thanks!

Nice to meet you, @cagri169! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks! I followed to you

How are you? Cagri169, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @cagri169! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @cagri169
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Keep them coming! You are a new member so I wanted to make this post. You get an upvote and see you in your next post!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57