You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourself: I'm Engel, and everything that I live I transform into adventures

Welcome to Steem! I am an avid disc golfer myself, but that is about as adventurous as I get in my own pursuits. Looking forward to reading and seeing more of your more daring pursuits :) Much love - @carlgnash from C²


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
Sort:  

Hello, thank you @carlgnash for the welcome. The only thing that I have practiced with an disc is Ultimate Frisbee, I have never practiced disc golf, I had no idea of this sport, in Venezuela it is not very common. That's what strikes me about steemit, we acquired a lot of new knowledge. I hope to provide a lot of information about my adventures to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44