You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93