You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Everybody!

I really like seeing people from all over the world and their pictures. It is one of my favorite things about Steemit so far. With Facebook or Twitter we often live inside a bubble of friends, with Steemit you get to learn about the world without the filtered lens of the media.

I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56