You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing my account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've had a hard time trying to figure out how to blog on steemit with all the different things I like to write about. I can see how it would make sense to have them separate... so I'm following both of you now :)

Sort:  

You know what they say: Business in the front, party in the back >;D
Gotta have at least two accounts for that >;)

Thanks! Happy to hear! :D

Business in the front, party in the back >;D

Hahahaha, that's great!

I have two blogs now, just one is wordpress with categories and the other is steemit (that I'll probably keep for more of the personal stuff and use the wordpress for mostly fiction that I crosspost to steemit)

Yeah, Steem as a social network (and blogging network, mostly) still has quite a few quirks to fix and features to add. Hopefully, however, we'll see it done. Categories and pinned posts are one of such things. ^^

I see. :P so Steemit basically gets it all in the end? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30