I was born in memory of Hiroshima 6 th August .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I was born on the 6th of August, in this day, innocent people died for the accountability in matters that do not concern them. I keep in my memory the lives of all these innocent people. Even if I do not know them.

hiroshima.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
Just follow @armghank and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

follow you with pleasur

Happy birthday to you!
Though you have a very sad introduction:(:(

thank you so mush. I feel this sadness every day of my anniversary in memory of the innocent victims, and this for 34 years, do not worry I am not depressive hhhhh lol

ok good to know. Enjoy your birthday too:) it's a gift:)
cheers!

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

thank you so much

@bydan you should go to Japan! I will visit hopefully in the future. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40