Sort:  

You are fake news running off subjectivity, relativity, based on your opinion, shared by other brain washed liberals, progressives, or prove me wrong, but what is spam or not is an opinion and you do not care about what I did in Vietnam for five years and you do not care what I did with the Salvation Army since 2003 and with Word Of Life and you are generalizing and that is too bad for you. http://DrudgeReport.com

Glad to know you actually came back to read the post you posted on.

I try my best to care and to talk to people. I want to respond. I am multi-tasking between YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Steemit, Linkedin, and sometimes other places, and I can get lost here or there or many places for years or for hours or for weeks at least. I've been pretty well known since I was in high school but then it grew from there and that was over a decade ago. So, I'm still running around like a chicken with no head haha.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

This qualifies as spam, however it is not malicious spam and this user is actually providing a service by greeting all of our new users. I thought at first it was abuse of the system but after getting to know him, I know now this is not the case.
obvious spam.pngEither Zoom In or Right Click Image and Select Open In New Tab

He cant do all those things at once while fucking spamming steemit every 30 seconds.

That's what I thought until I discovered his YouTube page. https://www.youtube.com/user/JoeyArnoldVN

He is an exception. We were mistaken. He is just really enthusiastic about the platform and wants to be friends with literally everyone. He does (somehow) respond to everyone who responds to his comments.

I spoke with him personally and he's a really great guy.

You can right-click in the comments feed, click new tab, let comments pop into different tabs, then CTRL-TAB to go tab to tab and also CTRL-SHIFT-TAB to back-tab and then CTRL-W to close tabs, and all of that helps navigate through thousands of tabs, well maybe ten at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43