You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Intro Video] New to Steemit - Queen Maeve v2 . . . Hello, I am a Digital Agency Coach & Consultant who loves to lift & laugh too :)


Welcome to Steemit @queen-maeve-v2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Sort:  

Oh wow @bycoleman you are one of my first commenters and thank you for all these links - I am so excited to get learning and being a valuable part of the Steemit Community too like you . . . Fun Fact - my Mothers' Maiden name is Coleman . . . :)

Yes, it is an exciting place and very addictive.
Yikes, I would be careful about posting your mothers maiden name.

Blessings!

Oh yes . . . you are right . . . I don't use that option for password reminders :) Thank you so much and see you soon, C :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70