You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Mama Cocreating Utopia, Or a Little Bit About Me


Welcome to Steemit @mandalagems!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Sort:  

Sweet, many thanks! Lovin the support from the steemians :) Blessings right back at ya!

You must have some amazing strength to be able to hold yourself in that position!

Keep it up and you'll live healthy!

Check out my blog if you like writing contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67