Sort:  

Thanks ! So far I am finding it very informative and interesting 🙂🙂

I've have always been fascinated by NZ. It just looks so incredibly beautiful. Not sure about the earthquakes though.

Check out my blog, I have some great pointers for getting started.

Yeah it is a very beutiful place lost of mountains and lovely beaches - so much to see in such a small country! I have just followed your blog!

Someday I'm going to take this kind of trip. NZ is on the list.
Thanks for the follow!

There is a contest on our site that ends in a few hours. It is for real and no strings attached. All proceeds are donated back to the contestants.

https://steemit.com/steem/@bycoleman/marketing-experiment-for-business-sector-resteem-this-post-for-a-chance-to-win-100-sbd-all-upvote-proceeds-donated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64