Me Myself & Steemit..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

“I’m shy, please come say hi.”

Hey guys,

It's me- just got an idea, to explain myself.

You might think that what brings me here on steemit, it's just the passion I got, the knowledge I got and just wanna share because I believe on the motto, the more you spread the more you learn.

My name is Suraj Sushant and I'm from Kota,Rajasthan.

The Steemit itself explains about me, that what are the things which are all related to the modern technology. At the  beginning  my passion was the Photography, but now the passion is to learn and spread the  technique behind photography.

As I know about Photography it's always about the nature, It's a try to capture the moment I see.

Some Moment Captured by me..

Sort:  

Wow , Cool Intro !

Do you want Free Steem to Power Up?
If you are interested ,please follow the link below !

Followed and upvoted !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Welcome to steemit @buzzingsushant. I hope you share beautiful pictures of Our country, India for Steemians. Check and follow my profile @harshameghadri .


You have got my upvote and follow. Keep in touch.

Thanks Buddy for your Upvote and follow
Please make a Resteem.
Thanks

Nice landscape out there. I'm from far north and not too much sunny days at the moment. Upvoted and followed. Feel free to follow back :)

Hi there my friend welcome to steemit :)

It's really a amazing community

@buzzingsushant hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

that's really a great view from far, is that your capture? it is really excellent, followed you so i can get more photography techniques from you. ^_^

Welcome to Steemit @buzzingsushant I feel good about your passion and your interest in joing steemit. Iam looking forward to reading some more of it very soon. I'm sure they'll all sound sincere. Enjoy the community, Go Steeming! :)

Voted and followed you, follow me back @feye and feel free to share insights! ^^

You welcome suraj to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2500+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @buzzingsushant
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32