You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuff You Didn't Know You Needed to Know About Me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What an idyllic home you have made for yourself @willymac. Green, sounds of nature and the weather looks lovely.

I am from Malaysia, where the weather is hot and humid throughout the year. I live a distance away from the capital where there is still some tropical green around. Sometimes exotic birds fly around here. But its still pretty much urban in comparison to what I can see in your pictures.

In other words, I am jealous

Sort:  

Thank you, Buzz! I love the quiet and being away from a city. It is easier to be at peace here with the animals, even if they are not exotic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66