You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Greetings from Jerez, Spain!

Your journey is very inspiring Tara! Horses and Travel, you are living quite a beautiful dream! I salute your success. What an insane route to travel with 2 horses and all your belongings. Luckily your furry friends are clearly good companions. Tell me more about how your furry friends enjoy Andalusia, does the climate suit them better, and do they like the food? It would be lovely for you to write more frequently about your traveling through the world and the places you've been; creative people must often travel (through books or the world) to truly satisfy their curiosities. Thanks so much for posting the photos and the map route, it's so inspiring to see people doing such amazing things and I feel emboldened in my own endeavors just witnessing yours.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Yeah it was pretty insane I guess, but I thought, why not? I will post more about my travels for sure! My horses did use a little time to adapt and the food here is different, I think they miss green grass and normal hay, here they use alfalfa and oats mostly. But it is getting greener here! Think spring will be beautiful here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83