Greetings Earthlings. I'm a discarded Alien Hybrid

alien-abduction1.jpg

Greetings! My name is Bubbles and I'm a Steemian.
As you all very well know, my kind (hybrids) are not allowed to disclose too much personal information and therefore I cannot show you a picture of my facial features (or maybe I'm just ugly AF).
I am here to provide you with amusement, technological advances, random philosophical babble, the secrets of the Universe and last but definitely not least, of course, MEMES *insert drooling *

I am hoping to see many great posts on this site and will support any author who makes the effort to post responsibly and not just for the sake of his/her earnings.

*flies away on saucer *

Sort:  

Great intro . . just do me a favor, and land on my neighbor's lawn if you're stopping by the house?

Unique post! Looking forward to your blog. Followed.

Twerkingaline.gif

Congratulations @burstbubble! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Nice intro dude, definitely respect what you're about. Will be keeping an eye on your coming posts.

welcome to steemit ,hope you will enjoy yourself .
@FOLLOW

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67