hi steemit, introduce myself this is my first post

Hello steemit, I am so glad I can finally join in this amazing community, my name is Burahman and I am an artist, drawing and crafts in picture editing, I am 22 years old and I am a graduate of serjana multimedia and networking, here's a little more about me:

  • I was a reader and the art in the field of the image, and it is my faithful pemabaca such as The Novel The Da Vinci Code and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.
  •  I am an Engineering graduate in Multimedia and network. I look forward to after graduation, I was able to get a job as an art in the field of drawing.

I am very pleased to be joining in steemit and I am very interested by the presence of social media such as steemit in this new era, I joined in this steemit I am eager to share the knowledge I have and share what I know, the 

The introductory course from me, hope in the future I can divide and give things that are positive and if there is in these words there are errors please apologize and please give your suggestions.

See You Next Time

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Burahman

Your welcome back cigargury

Hi, there @burahman welcome to steemit and I'm excited about to see you posting more content on this awesome platform, keep it up!

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

Thanks again, the advice you give is very useful

Welcome on board!

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Thank you, the advice you give is very useful and I hope in the future we can divide an interesting story

Hello welcome to Steemit family bro. Just enjoy here. 😃

You're welcome bro.

Hello Burahman,
Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

Heloo, Thanks Bro

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Today is my first day too. Let's do our best.

Thanks for coment, visit my articel ini steemit

Hi! @burahman
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

you are welcome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38