Hello world steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai teman, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri di komunitas steemit
Nama saya Bunga Salsa. Saya lahir di Lampung pada tanggal 12 Agustus 1998. Saya sekarang tinggal di kota Bandar
Lampung. Sekarang saya tinggal di rumah paman saya.Saya senang sekali bisa bergabung di dunia steemit ini,
Disini saya bisa membagi cerita saya melalui postingan saya sendiri,dan disini juga saya dapat belajar banyak tentang kehidupan,dan bisa berteman dengan orang luar dan jauh.sampai disini saja postingan perkenalan saya dan saya akan membagi cerita saya selanjutnya di komunitas steemit ini .
mohon teman steemit dukung saya disini terimakasih .

ikuti saya @bungasalsa


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community.
My name is Salsa Flower. I was born in Lampung on August 12, 1998. I am now living in Bandar Lampung city. Now I live in my uncle's house. I am so happy to be joining in this world of steemit,
Here I can share my story through my own post, and here too I can learn a lot about life, and can be friends with outsiders and far away. Until here my introductory post and I will share my next story in this steemit community.
Please friend steemit support me here thank you.

Follow me @bungasalsa   



FOLLOW ME @bungasalsa

Sort:  

WElcome, Steemit is excited to have you as part of the family!!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Bungasalsa!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

welcome to steemit dear friend @bungasalsa, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. I wish you well.

Welcome To #steem
Check out my post .Its For Beginners and Don't Forget To Upvote it And Follow me.I will Follow You Back.
https://steemit.com/steem/@farhanrafique/for-beginners

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @bungasalsa to Steemit. I wait your post. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @bungasalsa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43