Hello steemers!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

     Hello hello to all those reading me today!! I hope you all are having a wonderful time and a great day, or had a great one at least ;)

You know, this introduction and self analysis reminds me of essays in high school about self introductory, and then one really has to think about themselves hard because how often do we think of our actions or our likes and dislikes? its easier talking about others than ourselves!

Anyway, here goes the introduction: 

  • My name is Bulloyd
  • I love photography, I take photos of events, streets, food, people, scenery etc etc etc :D
  • A foodie, love trying out different food and restaurants and rating them like the Michelin inspector i am (LOL)
  • I am new to coin currency, but hey! I can give some insights into it and would love to hear from your experiences in this field as well.
  • I love everything fitness too! from exercise plans to calorie control and diet plans.
  • I love cycling.
  • I dream to travel, i would love to travel more, and i love sharing experiences of my travels.
  • I own an aquarium, pretty new to fish keeping and I own a pair of turtles. However, I honestly love furry pets more :P
  • Lastly, I love to write, to blog and I am pretty ecstatic about steemit because I can write and have a voice.


Going full time steemit!



Sort:  

Hi there @bulloyd welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best and glad you made it here. =)
How's the weather there so far? =)

hey there, thanks, been coming in on and off thinking if i should come in full time, seems like i will now :D its great and sunny here a bit chilly, end of the winter, how about there?

I see you are from the Philippines, thats makes you a kabayan! ;) I am half filipino myself :)

Hello @bulloyd! Welcome to Steemit. Good luck!

hey!! thank you! looking forward to a great time!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

hello heigovannik! thank you ;)

I like that smile... welcome brother.

hehehe... thanks ;)


Welcome to Steem @bulloyd.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48