Hey minnows, having trouble being seen and getting upvotes?

I know exactly how you feel. Writing awesome content on Steemit while getting no visibility sucks. Although I can't make you a whale, I can certainly help get you there.


Image Source

Currently, I am offering up upvotes worth $3.41 every 2.4 hours. The minimum bid is 0.10 SBD and the more you bid the larger slice of the pie you get. I am going to be growing along with you, so future votes maybe worth even more. You may also receive a bonus vote worth as much or more than my current pot. I will post updates when my pot gets larger so keep checking back. I will always use 100% voting power.

Using me is simple, just send at least 0.10 SBD to @buildawhale using the memo for the url you would like to promote. I will do my best to give you a big piece of the pie.

Stats

Minimum vote: 0.10 SBD
Maximum Payout: $3.41
Voting Power: 100%
Bidding Rounds: Every 2.4 Hours
Can vote on comments? Yes
Can Downvote? No

Good luck and remember you will do only as good as your content. Create fantastic content and you will do well.


Image source

Sort:  

Hello @buildawhale ! I'm glad to welcome you!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness! But you super minnows! Or are you small whale? :-)

Thanks for your service next time I follow your advice and send 0.10-0.50 SBD

It is only a $3.41 pool right now and a few people bid $1. As recommended, I recommend 0.10 to 0.50 SBD. I also provide random bonus votes. I am working on greatly increasing the pool, which will allow for larger votes.

Nice I am giving it a try now. Thanks.

G'day @buildawhale! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @buildawhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome Buildawhale !! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @buildawhale. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90