Hello Steemit!I am very happy to work with you.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
  •  Hello steemit!I am glad to work with you and be useful.My name is Steela and I am 26 years old I am from Miami, I love to draw and will give you beautiful drawings of my work on which I work now. I still love nature and walk in the Park on the lake where very nice and fresh air.I have always been for a healthy lifestyle and I am for a healthy environment in the world. I draw with simple pencils and paints,I think that you will like my work because I try and teach children in schools,they are happy and love me when I teach them drawing.I always wanted to travel but my parents died when I was 5 years old and I was left with my grandmother alone,and she taught me to paint pictures,and I realized that this is my hobby. My dream is to tell the world and see very beautiful places on the planet,but finances do not allow me to go anywhere.Here I sit 26 years old and have been drawing and teaching the children,I hope you will like my pictures and I still have your dream.

Sort:  

Awesome intro - that is some talent! Welcome to Steemit from the UK. I will follow you and look forward to reading more of your posts.

Hey.I signed up for you,waiting for reciprocity.))

Welcome to Steemit Stella, waouhh, such a talent! You'll succeed here for sure! :)

Nice to meet you, @bugaga17! Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @bugaga17!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome bugaga17, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome aboard@bugaga17
I am in love with your painting at the very end.......I am speechless
Hope you enjoy your journey on steemit.I myself am a newbie:-)If you want you can check out my latest post on
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@khadija14/hell-on-earth

You've made a wonderful picture there, Steela of Miami! Welcome to the Steemiverse. I'm following you now and look forward to your posts. I'm fairly new here myself, but I've been on long enough to tell you that patience, curation, and cultivation of new friendships are helpful to success here. It's a great community.

Welcome Steela
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93