My First Post

Hello friends, this is my first post,. Me, Budi Fatria, here I use the account name with real name @ budifatria.

5N7A3859.jpg

Steemit has been so popular in my place, Aceh. most social media users in Aceh are starting to use steemit as an alternative social media, certainly, the attraction is caused by the rewards as well as me :). A friend where I work @ manshar first active here ,.

I created my account 2 months ago, suggested by @vannour. However, because of busy hours at the office, I do not have time to make a post.

Currently, I work as a photographer at a press company PT Aceh Media Grafika based in Aceh. The company has several subsidiaries including: Serambi Indonesia Daily (newspaper), [aceh.tribunnews.com] (http://aceh.tribunnews.com/), serambitv.com, and I am involved to 3 news media, sometimes I also have to record video footage for the needs of Serambi TV (serambitv.com).

5N7A4218.jpg
Newsroom is my daily place to work during office hours.

When I worked as a photojournalist for the first time, I did not really understand about journalism photos. I was still self-taught about photography, especially photojournalist. Up to now I continue to learn from my senior and junior.

Experience is my teacher. From experience, I learned a lot about photography.

Through this Steemit I hope we can share and exchange our experience.

Here are some photos:

_N7A6803.jpg

IMG_4841.jpg

5N7A2411.jpg

budi fatria.jpg

_N7A4126.jpg

5N7A4345.jpg

5N7A3158.jpg

_MG_7051-1.jpg

Hopefully, i can spend more time in steemit.

Previously I had social media,
Facebook: budi.fatria, instagram: budifatria, twitter: @ fatria326

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Thank You my friend:) greetings

Welcome to Steem @budifatria I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You my friend :)

you scratch my back i scratch your back... you upvote me i upvote you...you follow me i follow you...

Thank You my friend :)

Congratulations @budifatria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @budifatria welcome to steemit.
I also newbie joined in steemit wkwkwkwkk. so... follow me ya ahahahahaa

ok, welcome to Steemit @matajingga

Welcome to steemit @budifatria Hopefully you can give a new one on steemit.

thank you @anwarabdullah..hopefully we can give our best post here

Whuddup! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was an interesting read. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

welcome to steemit @budifatria
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Thank You my friend :) @thailand-funfun

Man you are welcome to the community, we all hope we grew together to the peak
I am gonna follow you so you follow me back!

Best wishes for us..Your support makes me passionate And happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55