Introducing My Self - corel draw design

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello the steemitan who first knew this steemit from me, greetings from me, thanks for the approval of steeemit after I register for some time, and now I get my account, introduce my name Budi Anto I am here as an amateur desai, I use corel draw to complete, and I specially provide tutorial on how to create logo and finish in corel draw. I am 19 years old and I come from Indonesia. now I am the unemployed who only accept design orders from people who want to design something. thank you for joining me here might help you on things in designing. before I hope you guys install corel draw on your computer / laptop. here I use corel draw 7. and with my coming here we can share information about the world of design. thank you all and see you in the next post @budiart

Sort:  

Hi Budi Anto :) Tat is a nice artwork - is it auto-portrait? Keep posting good stuff - I am now and I will upvote and follow you :)
have a nice day and good luck :) Bye.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 38.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @budiart
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @budiart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice to meet you, @budiart! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

This post has received a 2.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @budiart.

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Congratulations @budiart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice artwork

Hello! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63