You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 8_ Why The Leaping Koala?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

That is such a beautiful story, was wondering a few times where the name came from, beautiful, i truly like this. Leap up and shine!

I noticed some SBD coming to me, absolutely no need. If you want to do me a favour, choose for the 100% steem power in posting, i am planning to upvote only these kind of posts as i think it's needed to make this platform grow, will post about it one day but i am a lazy poster... Big hug!

Sort:  

Dear Bub, Many thanks for the continuous support and encouragement you give.
Starting in my next post, I will chose the 100% steem power, except those I will do specifically to share SBD with others.
Many thanks for the advice and the big hug.
A big hug back to you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71